UP Open University Officials


Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration

Dean, Faculty of Education

Dean, Faculty of Information and Communication Studies

Dean, Faculty of Management and Development Studies

University Registrar

Director, Office of Academic Support and Instructional Services

Director, Multimedia Center

Director, Information Office

Director, Information and Communication Technology Development Office

Office of Gender Concerns

Dr. Melinda dP. Bandalaria

Dr. Melinda F. Lumanta

Dr. Jean A. Saludadez

Dr. Ricardo T. Bagarinao

Dr. Alexander G. Flor

Dr. Primo G. Garcia

Asst. Prof. Aurora V. Lacaste

Dr. Sheila R. Bonito

Dr. Joane V. Serrano

Dr. Joane V. Serrano

Asst. Prof. Al Francis D. Librero

Asst. Prof. Finaflor Taylan

Chiefs of Administrative Offices

Chief, Office of the Legal Counsel

Chief, Accounting Office

Chief, Budget Office

OIC-Chief, Cash Office

Chief, Human Resources Development Office

Chief, Supply and Property Management Office

Chief AO, Campus Development and Maintenance Office

Atty. Rowena S. Disini

Ms. Encarnacion B. Jaen

Ms. Amalia Gecalao-Perez

Mr. Michael P. Lagaya

Mr. Michael P. Lagaya

Ms. Pura SV. Amoloza

Ms. Elvy A. Pamulaklakin